South Downs Surrey, Sussex
South Downs Surrey, Sussex
 

Our Team

We are a group of sixteen family law professionals from legal, therapeutic and financial backgrounds committed to helping families resolve issues arising from relationship breakdown by working collaboratively.

Debbie Bulmer

Based in Havant, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:        02392 481183

Email:     debbie@familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Website: www.familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Lisa Carter

Based in Emsworth, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:         01243 373165

Email:      lisacarter@lkfamilylaw.co.uk

Website:  www.lkfamilylaw.co.uk 

Edward Cooke

Based in Chilgrove, near Chichester, West Sussex

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:        01243 769001

Email:     edward@ecfamilylaw.co.uk

Website: www.ecfamilylaw.co.uk

Tina Day

Based in Fareham, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:         01932 227901

Email:     tina.day@glanvilles.co.uk

Website: www.glanvilles.co.uk

Helen Fitzsimons

Based in Hambrook, near Chichester, West Sussex

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:         07720 888122

Email:     helen@helenfitzsimons.co.uk

Website: www.helenfitzsimons.co.uk

Rebecca Hawkins

Based in Havant, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:         02392 481183

Email:     rebecca@familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Website: www.familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Katharine Hetzel

Based in Portsmouth, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer

 

Tel:        02392 660261

Email:     khetzel@biscoes-law.co.uk

Website: www.biscoes-law.co.uk

Lottie Kent

Based in Chichester, West Sussex

 

Financial Planner

 

Tel:        01243 888647

Email:     lottie@truefinancialdesign.co.uk

Website: www.truefinancialdesign.co.uk

Justin Lees

Based in Chichester, West Sussex

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer

 

Tel:       01243 787335

Email:    justin.lees@chichesterflp.co.uk

Website: www.chichesterflp.co.uk

Michelle Lewis

Based in Chilgrove, near Chichester, West Sussex

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:        01243 769001

Email:     michelle@ecfamilylaw.co.uk

Website: www.ecfamilylaw.co.uk

Kimberley Skinner

Based in Havant, Hampshire

 

Family consultant

 

Tel:        02392 481183

Email:     kimberley@familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Website: www.familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Paula Solieri

Based in Birdham, near Chichester, West Sussex

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer

 

Tel:         01243 850860

Email:     paula@jcsolicitors.com

Website: www.jcsolicitors.com

Ian Taylor

Based in Godalming, Surrey

 

Financial Planner

 

Tel:        01483 427366

Email:     ian@davenportfinancial.co.uk

Website: www.davenportfinancial.co.uk

Kristy Tidman

Based in Emsworth, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:        01243 373165

Email:     kristytidman@lkfamilylaw.co.uk

Website: www.lkfamilylaw.co.uk

Claire Webb

Based in Havant, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer / Family Mediator

 

Tel:        02392 481183

Email:     clare@familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Website: www.familysolutionsnow.co.uk

Charlotte Woodhouse

Based in Havant, Hampshire

 

Family Law Specialist / Collaborative Lawyer

 

Tel:        02392 449111

Email:     charlotte.woodhouse@glanvilles.co.uk

Website: www.glanvilles.co.uk

Print | Sitemap
© 3Counties Family Law Group